Nelk Boys & Bradley Martyn Catch Monster Groupers and Sharks

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, I go fishing with the notorious Nelk Boys and fitness celebrity Bradley Martyn to catch monster Sharks and Goliath Groupers off the coast of Florida. We started the day off shark fishing. Kyle caught a huge Bull Shark, Jesse caught a Sandbar Shark and Steve fought a monster Silky Shark before it snapped the wire! Bradley wanted to try and catch a Goliath Grouper strongman style (same as our video “Strongest Man VS Strongest Fish”) with no harness, just a fighting plate. Once he hooked the grouper, he suddenly realized how powerful these animals truly are!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Nelk Boys social media & YouTube:
• Subscribe to Nelk Boys → https://bit.ly/subscribe-nelk-boys
• Follow Nelk Boys on Instagram → @nelkboys
• Follow Nelk Boys on Twitter → @NelkFilmz
• Like Nelk Boys on Facebook → https://bit.ly/nelk-fb

▼ Bradley Martyn social media & YouTube:
• Subscribe to Bradley Martyn → https://bit.ly/subscribe-bradley-martyn
• Follow Bradley Martyn on Instagram → @bradleymartyn
• Follow Bradley Martyn on Twitter → @BradleyMartyn
• Like Bradley Martyn on Facebook → https://bit.ly/bradley-martyn-facebook

▼ Special Thanks to:
• HCB Yachts
• Barry and Jack Zekelman
• Mike Pickett

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Bull Shark → http://bit.ly/bull-shark-info
• Sandbar Shark → http://bit.ly/sandbar-shark-info
• Bonito (False Albacore) → http://bit.ly/false-albacore
• Goliath Grouper → http://bit.ly/goliathgrouper

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

MONSTER Red Drum and Sharks from the Beach:
https://bit.ly/monster-drum-sharks-beach

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Hands on with the All New Banish Backcountry Suppressor
OutdoorHub’s Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2022 Deals Roundup
Photo Of The Day By Shari Sommerfeld
Henry Auctions 1 of 1 Handpainted Rifle In Celebration Of Native American Heritage Day
10 Best Overland Gifts: Great Products for Off-Road Adventurers in Your Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *