MONSTER Red Drum and Sharks from the Beach

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we go beach fishing for monster red drum (redfish) and sharks in North Carolina with Michael from Tideline Boats and Austin from Finao Sport Fishing. I was using sea mullet for bait. Within a few hours, I hooked and landed two massive redfish, one over 50lbs! Shortly after, Austin from Finao showed up, and we started hooking sharks from the beach. We caught and released six sharks from the beach.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Tideline Boats:
http://bit.ly/tideline-boats

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Red Drum → http://bit.ly/red-drum
• Sandbar Shark → http://bit.ly/sandbar-shark-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Crazy Kingfish Fishing, Barracuda Attack and Hammerhead:
https://bit.ly/kingfish-barracuda-hammerhead

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Photo Of The Day By Gilbert Stetson
Photo Of The Day By Philip Kuntz
Video: Short Film Addresses the Conundrum of High-Fence Hunting
Pivot Shuttle SL: Stealthy E-Bike Weighs as Little as 36.25 Pounds
Wildlife in Motion Assignment Winner Kelly Bracken

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.