Monster Fishing with Logan Paul

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, I go fishing for monster fish with Logan Paul off the coast of Florida. We started the day off catching a kingfish, which we eventually used for bait to catch a shark. I dropped down the kingfish, and within a few minutes, a shark ate the bait! After a tough fight, Logan brought the monster bull shark to the boat, took a photo, and then released it. We moved to the next fishing spot to try and catch a Goliath Grouper. Once the bait hit bottom, Logan got a bite and hooked his first giant Goliath Grouper! It was an intense fight, but Logan prevailed and caught his first Goliath Grouper! Both Logan and I jumped in the water to take a photo with the grouper.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Check out Logan Paul:
http://bit.ly/logan-paul-YT

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Slob City Charters:
http://bit.ly/slob-city-charters

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Kingfish → http://bit.ly/king-mackerel
• Bull Shark → http://bit.ly/bull-shark-info
• Goliath Grouper → http://bit.ly/goliathgrouper

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Hungry Sailfish, Kingfish and Sharks – Awesome Fishing:
http://bit.ly/hungry-sailfish-kings-sharks

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

First Impressions of the Savage Arms Impulse Mountain Hunter
Behind The Shot: Earth’s Shadow At Moonrise
Bring the Heat with Gobi Heat’s Terrain Heated Camping Chair
Hunt day or night with the ATN X-Sight 4K Pro 5-20X
Urban Agriculture, an introduction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *