Fishing New Waters with UFC Fighter Tito Ortiz

Fishing
I flew to California to go fishing in new waters with UFC Hall of Fame Fighter Tito Ortiz. The goal was to catch yellowtail, bluefin tuna, and white seabass. The fishing was very slow, but I managed to catch six new species of fish. Tito Ortiz is a great fisherman and I had a lot of fun with him in California.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Tito Ortiz social media & YouTube:
• Subscribe to Tito Ortiz → http://bit.ly/tito-ortiz-youtube
• Follow Tito on Instagram → @titoortiz1999
• Follow Tito on Twitter → http://bit.ly/twitter-tito-ortiz
• Like Tito Ortiz on Facebook → http://bit.ly/tito-ortiz-FB

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Calico Bass (Kelp Bass) → http://bit.ly/kelp-bass-info
• Pacific Bonito → http://bit.ly/pacific-bonito-info
• Shovelnose guitarfish → http://bit.ly/shovelnose-guiterfish-info
• Common Smoothhound → http://bit.ly/smoothhound-info
• Bat Ray → http://bit.ly/bat-ray-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Instagram → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-instagram
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

To book a private fishing trip with Josh from BlacktipH, please send an email to info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Searching for Giant Paddlefish in Montana:
http://bit.ly/paddlefish-montana

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The North Face Summit Series Could Change Your Winter Layering Strategy
Get a Fire Going In Any Weather Condition with Black Beard Fire Plugs
First Impressions of the Savage Arms Impulse Mountain Hunter
High-Flying Photo Ops Assignment Winner Johnny Fermanides
From a Reclining Camp Chair to Kickass Layers: Best Gifts for Outdoorsy Moms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *