Giant Bahamas Black Grouper

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, my good friend Billy Delph meets up with our buddy Kai Owen to fish for giant black grouper in the Bahamas! They began fishing in 200 feet of water using some live bait and dead bait. A couple of small strawberry grouper caught in the beginning before billy hooked a giant black grouper! It put up an insane fight, and after a minute, they pulled him into the boat! This fish was over 40 pounds! Kai threw him in the box, and they both continued fishing. Not long afterward, Kai hooked and landed two nice red grouper and hooked another black, losing it to the shark. Billy and Kai crushed in the Abacos, and I can’t wait to fly over and do it myself!!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Billy Delph Social Media:
• Follow Billy on Instagram → @delphfishing
• Website →http://bit.ly/delph-fishing

▼ Kai Owen Social Media:
• Follow Kai on Instagram → @kaiowenfishing

▼ Book an adventure at Schooner Bay:
http://bit.ly/schooner-bay

▼ Book a fishing adventure at Black Fly Lodge:
http://bit.ly/black-fly-lodge

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Black Grouper → http://bit.ly/black-grouper-info
• Red Grouper → http://bit.ly/red-grouper-info
• Strawberry Grouper → http://bit.ly/strawberry-grouper-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Shark Fishing with Nelk – Got a Rolex:
https://bit.ly/nelk-shark-rolex

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Over 27,000 KTM and Husqvarna Motorcycles Recalled for Faulty Tires
The Great Landscapes, Part 1
Dodge Charger Daytona SRT Concept Signals Muscle Car Brand’s Shift to Battery Power
ZeroTech Introduces the New 3-18x50mm Trace Advanced Riflescope
Entire Event: Crankworx Speed & Style Replay, From Whistler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.