Breaking Ice to go Trout Fishing – ft. Eric Haataja – 4K

Fishing
Josh traveled to Milwaukee to go fishing for giant brown trout on Lake Michigan with renowned angler Eric Haataja. The goal was to catch Josh his first ever freshwater trout species. The temperatures were below subzero with the wind chill. The boat ramp was completely frozen. We spent nearly 45 minutes breaking up ice just to launch the boat.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

► Subscribe to Eric’s channel → http://bit.ly/subscribe-haataja

► Big Thanks to Doug for filming → http://bit.ly/doug-wegner

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Brown Trout → http://bit.ly/brown-trout-info
• Rainbow Trout → http://bit.ly/rainbow-trout-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

• Instagram → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-instagram
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

► Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS VLOG ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Last Minute Fishing Trip! – VLOG #11 – ft. Jon B:
http://bit.ly/last-minute-fishing

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Photo Of The Day By Gretchen Kay Stuart
Photo Of The Day By Marti Huzarski
Entire Event: Crankworx Speed & Style Replay, From Whistler
New Stainless Steel Mycro Utility Blade from True Utility
Solo Stove Announces the Fire Pit 2.0 – Easier Cleanup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.