GEAR LOADOUT || Wild Camping/ Bushcraft/ Hiking 2021

CAMPING FOR BEGINNERS
–MY ENTIRE GEAR LIST (with affiliate links):

Fjallraven Abisko Friluft 45- https://amzn.to/3vCM4Pb
Tasmanian Tiger Raid Pack MKIII- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/TT-Raid-Pack-MKIII-3-Colour-Choices?b7=w1
Sea to Summit Ember Down Quilt- https://amzn.to/3vRkiil
Sea to Summit Cinder CDI Quilt- https://amzn.to/2SEiMCF
Nemo Tensor Insulated Mat- https://www.paddypallin.com.au/nemo-tensor-ultralight-sleeping-mattress-long-wide.html
SEA TO SUMMIT Ether Light XT Mat- https://amzn.to/3qam7pf
ALTON GOODS 3m x 3m Ultralight Tarp- https://altongoods.com/products/3mx3m-ultralight-tarp
ALTON GOODS Hammock- https://altongoods.com/products/ultralight-hammock
ALTON GOODS Bug Net- https://altongoods.com/products/ultralight-bug-net
ALTON GOODS Underquilt- https://altongoods.com/products/ultralight-underquilt
Outdoor Research Helium Bivy- https://amzn.to/3gLrtTv
Ground Sheet- https://www.cadetshop.com.au/products/ground-sheet
Wechsel Exogen 1 Tent- https://www.wildearth.com.au/buy/wechsel-exogen-1-zg-green/231048
Sea to Summit Pillow- https://amzn.to/3cUDLaS
Bushcraft Knife- https://korknifeandtool.com.au/product/the-bushman/
Swaggies Pantry- Kor Knife and Tool- https://korknifeandtool.com.au/product/swaggies-pantry/
SILKY Gomboy Saw- https://amzn.to/3iUzKXZ
Bahco Laplander Saw- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Bahco-Laplander-Folding-Saw?b7=w1
Agawa Canyon Saw- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Agawa-Canyon-Boreal21-Folding-Saw?b7=w1
Hultafors Hatchet- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Hultafors-Hatchet-H-006-SV?b7=w1
Mora Companion- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Mora-Companion-Heavy-Duty-MG?b7=w1
Flint snd Steel Set – https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/SSA-C-Steel-and-Flint-Set-Fire-Making-Starting-Kit?b7=w1
Fresnel Lens- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Fresnel-Lens?b7=w1
Paracord- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Atwood-Rope-Paracord-550-7-Strand-30m-Lengths-Cordage?b7=w1
Bank Line Size 36 Spool 37mtr- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Bank-Line-Size-36-Spool-37mtr?b7=w1
Gorilla Tape 48MM x 32M Black- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Gorilla-Tape-48MM-x-32M-Black?b7=w1
Hootchie Cord- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Atwood-Micro-Cord-38M?b7=w1
Ledlenser Headlamp- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Ledlenser-MH8-Headlamp-Black-Torch-Flashlight?b7=w1
VANQUEST Husky 2.0 Maximizer- https://www.vanquest.com/best-sellers/edcm-husky-2-0-edc-maximizer-organizer/
Katadyn BeFree Water Filter- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Katadyn-BeFree-Filter-1.0L?b7=w1
STS AlphaLight Cutlery Set- https://amzn.to/3wVtt2B
Millbank Bag Water Filter- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Boonies-Outdoor-Millbank-Bag-Water-Filter?b7=w1
Anker PowerCore 10000mAh Power Bank- https://amzn.to/3zH4hi3
ALTON GOODS Ultralight Titanium Grill- https://altongoods.com/products/titanium-grill
Keith Titanium Fry Pan- https://amzn.to/3vBUQ00
Snow Peak Titanium Plate- https://amzn.to/3gPyq5Q
Pathfinder Bottle Hanger- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Pathfinder-Bottle-Hanger?b7=w1
Stove Stand- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Pathfinder-Bottle-Cooking-Stove?b7=w1
Water Bottle and Nesting Cup- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Pathfinder-SS-32-oz.-Bottle-Cup?b7=w1
TOAKS Titanium Alcohol Stove- https://amzn.to/3gFnc53
Shemagh- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Helikon-Tex-Shemagh?b7=w1
Garmin GPSMAP 66i- https://amzn.to/3cVrtzg
Patagonia Hi-Loft Down Hooded Jacket- https://amzn.to/3gEXIFa
Kathmandu Trailhead Rain Jacket- https://amzn.to/3zIM4AK
Mountain Designs Pants- https://www.anacondastores.com/clothing/mens-clothing/mens-pants-shorts/mountain-designs-mens-stirling-convertible-pant/BP90150341
Icebreaker Thermal Leggings- https://amzn.to/3cX0gfD
Pendleton Bandana- https://amzn.to/3zErQYy
Helikon-Tex Poncho- https://www.survivalsuppliesaustralia.com.au/Helikon-Tex-Poncho-US-Model?b7=w1
Akubra Banjo Paterson Hat- https://everythingaustralian.com.au/banjo-paterson-hat.html
SCARPA TERRA Boots- https://www.wildearth.com.au/buy/scarpa-terra-gtx-unisex-updated-brown-49/SCA00108-Brown-49?gclid=CjwKCAjwtdeFBhBAEiwAKOIy54L4Iruu3mJKglFgjRtkb8vV6L9l_DquG1qCE5S1osRFna7nmklDahoCibUQAvD_BwE
Remote Projects Utility Blanket- https://www.remoteprojects.com.au/products/utility-blanket-1

CAMERA GEAR-
Canon EOS R- https://amzn.to/3gDNMMa
Canon RF 24-105mm f/4-7.1 STM- https://amzn.to/3gEXVrW
RØDE VideoMicro- https://amzn.to/3qodAPL
Slik Video Sprint III Tripod- https://amzn.to/3gFTzRi
SanDisk 128G- https://amzn.to/3iVOJAL
Aputure Camera Video Light- https://amzn.to/3wK7Zpd

–HOW YOU CAN SUPPORT MY CHANNEL:
Patreon- https://www.patreon.com/scottysgonewalkabouts
PayPal (One Off payment)- https://www.paypal.me/scottysgonewalkabout

–FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/scottysgonewalkabouts/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Put The Wild In Your Wildlife Photos
French Police Turn To Speer Ammunition With Duty Ammo Contract
Photo Of The Day By Kathy Ritter
Stay Warm with the 5.11 Tactical Thermees Insulator Jacket
Your Best Photo Of 2022 Winner Robert Henderson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *